Skip to content
Call
Text
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Fanelli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michele Fanelli

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Barksdale

Sarah Barksdale

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Barksdale
"I worked with Jenn and she was very responsive and helped me with a concern I had. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Steve G

Steve G

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve G
"Kayla is very knowledgeable and went out her way to make my transition between states seem less. Very friendly as well."
Profile photo of Christine Cuzzetto

Christine Cuzzetto

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Cuzzetto
"Always a pleasant experience at your office. Kayla is very informative and fun to work with. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jill Reynolds

Jill Reynolds

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Reynolds
"Felt very comfortable at this office . I spoke with Kayla a couple times on the phone before visiting the office to sign up for State Farm Insurance. Kayla is very personable, efficient and funny, would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of NICHOLAS BORCHERS

NICHOLAS BORCHERS

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NICHOLAS BORCHERS
"I would like to thank Kayla at State Farm in Surprise for her Professional assistance in setting up my Home, Auto and Golf cart policies. I was in and out of her office in less than 30 minutes. Top shelf service, with a smile! Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Safago

Joe Safago

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Safago
"Excellent service and knowledge. Took care of my issues and answered all questions professionally."
Profile photo of John Lanier

John Lanier

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John Lanier
"Never once talked to Michele, all through the front desk. Was dropped they said they sent a letter, never received it. Also no call about being dropped, don't you think something like being dropped would warrant a call? OH WELL, glad we are done with this agent."
Profile photo of Steven Banks

Steven Banks

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Banks
"Very professional."
Profile photo of Michael Trainer

Michael Trainer

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Trainer
"Today I was assisted on the phone by Taylor who did a wonderful job of explaining some fairly complex questions. Excellent service by Taylor! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angel Aviles

Angel Aviles

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Aviles
"Kayla was very pleasant, courteous and very helpful in giving me the auto quote. She very thorough in explaining coverage and deductions."
Profile photo of j Pena

j Pena

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j Pena
"I have been a member of the Fanelli statefarm office.. I would have have to say the staff has been the best to work with..2 people in particular is Robin and Kayla..."
Profile photo of Cathi Howell

Cathi Howell

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathi Howell
"Wonderful service Kayla was the best. So helpful"
Profile photo of Darryl Hebert

Darryl Hebert

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Hebert
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Tara Nichols

Tara Nichols

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Nichols
"Kayla was awesome!! She was so helpful and was able to find us a really great rate. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of glenn joki

glenn joki

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glenn joki
"Kayla Guazzo State Farm Insurance Associate is an excellent agent. Kayla gave me outstanding service in reviewing my current home and auto insurance and providing a State Farm quote for the same coverage that I have,. Kayla State Farm quote resulted in an approximate $2000 saving to my wife and I. Kayla answered all my questions and never rushed me through my appoinment with her. I recommend Kayla if you are looking for an insurance quote. Glenn Joki"
Profile photo of Randy Wilson

Randy Wilson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Wilson
"I worked with Kayla on home and auto insurance. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Suzette Thompson

Suzette Thompson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Thompson
"I called Mia for some help with our Auto policy and she was so kind and helpful! So glad we have such wonderful people to work with at this State Farm office."
Profile photo of steve odynski

steve odynski

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve odynski
"She was very helpful and took care of our problem quickly. Thanks again."
Profile photo of arden298

arden298

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arden298
"Kayla is the best. Knowledge and totally professional. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Janice Alston

Janice Alston

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Alston
"I recently reached out to State Farm agent Michele Fanelli’s office after receiving a very high premium increase on the renewal of my homeowner’s policy with another carrier which I couldn’t understand since I’ve never had an HO claim. I spoke with Kayla who was a tremendous help. She was knowledgeable, professional and very responsive throughout the whole process. She gave me an excellent quote on my homeowner’s and auto policies saving me hundreds of dollars. She seriously made my day. Kayla was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made the whole process easy and fast. A huge thank you to Kayla! All of the office staff that I spoke to were cordial and helpful which I very much appreciate."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Barber

Jeremiah Barber

September 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Barber
"You will not get a better agent than Robin. She is absolutely amazing, she will take time out of her day to do things that are typically not inside her normal scope of care. She will reach out to you on a weekend and she makes you feel like family. I cannot say enough good things about her and regardless, if I had the best rates or not, she makes me want to stay with this company"
Profile photo of victorialee barela

victorialee barela

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victorialee barela
"I had a recent issue with my account and when I called in I spoke with Mia she was super nice and gave me all the information I needed as well as helped me resolve my issue. Thank you so much Mia."
Profile photo of Carrie Doughty

Carrie Doughty

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Doughty
"I appreciate the customer service I receive when I contact Michele's office. Mia Turner is always helpful, courteous and speaks with you as you have been life long friends. I received my updated documents immediately and everything was exactly as it should be."
Profile photo of Bonnie Baum

Bonnie Baum

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Baum
"I went in to get car and renters insurance.Jenn was very friendly and professional .I left there very happy , she made sure to give me the best price she could ! Highly recommend this office 😀"
Profile photo of cody donnafield

cody donnafield

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cody donnafield
"Everyone at this office are always amazing. Respecful, Caring, Understanding and Knowledgeable."